Cancel Account
NOTES:
- Cancelling the account requires an Employee user with the request plan changes permission.
- Upon submitting your cancellation request, your account will remain active through your next bill date or the end of your contract term.
- ShareFile accounts are set to auto-renew. To avoid being charged for an unwanted renewal, cancellation must be completed prior to the renewal date.
To cancel your ShareFile account:
- Navigate to Settings > Account settings > Billing.
- Select Cancel Account.
- From the Cancel Account page, scroll down and select Continue Cancellation.
- Verify you want to cancel by selecting Cancel my Account.