Assigned team members on a client record
Article applies to:
- ShareFile Employee users
The assigned team members on a client record are divided in two sections:
- Primary assigned team members can edit client details, assign new primaries, and delete clients.
- Regular assigned team members will get access to all client requests, services, and files.
NOTE:
If you are not a primary assigned team member for a particular client, your access to the associated resources on the client record will be limited.