Manage Transfers
To view and edit current transfers, select Manage Transfers from the Data Migration Tool.

The Transfer Queue shows current and past transfers, including their status information.

Transfer statuses include:
- Running
- Pending
- Complete
- Canceled
Running status
The Running status indicates that files are transferring.
Select View to access transfer details.

You can monitor transfer progress and pause or cancel the transfer.

Pending status
The Pending status indicates that the transfer is scheduled for a future date.
Select View to access transfer details, including the scheduled time.

You can cancel the transfer.

Canceled status
The Canceled status indicates that the transfer was canceled.
Select View to access transfer details.

You can access transfer details, including:
- Migration type
- Source
- Transfer size
- Transfer time
- Destination
- Total number of files transferred
- Successful uploads
- Failed uploads
- Canceled uploads
You can also restart the transfer.

Complete status
The Complete status indicates that the transfer has completed.
Select View to access transfer details.

You can access post-migration transfer details, including:
- Migration type
- Source
- Transfer size
- Transfer time
- Destination
- Total number of files transferred
- Successful uploads
- Failed uploads
- Canceled uploads
