Revoke access from a project template
To revoke access to a project template:
-
From the left navigation panel, go to Templates.
-
Select the checkbox for the template for which you want to manage access.
-
Click Manage access. (On smaller screen sizes, you might need to select Actions > Manage access.)
-
In the Manage users popup, locate the users or groups whose access you want to revoke.
-
Click ... > Remove user and when prompted, confirm the operation.
The specified users or groups will no longer have access to the template.