Delete folders
To delete a ShareFile folder from your account:
Note:
To delete a folder, you must be the owner of the folder or have the Super User role in the account.
-
Select the checkbox next to the folder you want to delete.
-
Select Delete from the menu.
The Confirm Deletion screen displays.
-
Select Continue to delete the folder
The folder is deleted.
