Remove Billing Contact
To remove billing permissions from an existing user:
- Follow the steps 1 to 5 of the Assign billing permissions to an existing user article.
- From the left pane, click People. This People menu is expanded.
- Click Browse Employees.
- Browse or search for your user. Click the user or the Manage (gear) icon on the right to open the user profile.
- Under Employee User Settings, click User Access to expand the menu.
- Uncheck required billing permissions from the user.
- Click Save Changes.