Manage user permissions in a project
To view or change the project access settings for a user, navigate to the project's … (More options) menu.
Access project permissions
These permissions apply to the project and everything in it.
-
Select the project.
-
Select … (More options) > Manage users.
-
Select … next to the user whose permissions you want to view or edit.
-
Select Edit Permissions, View Permissions, or Remove user.

Edit a specific user's project permissions
Select Edit Permissions to make changes to what a particular user is able to do in the shared project.
This allows you as the Project owner the ability to customize each users access in the project.
NOTE:
Some permissions are automatically modified based on your selections. You can change those permissions as needed.
Control user permissions based on content type
Use these settings if you need a user's permissions to vary based on the type of content.
NOTE:
Users always have full permissions for any content they create.
